Public Holidays in Germany

German and Bavarian Public Holidays 2020-2021

Please note that test kits should not be sent to arrive at the lab on these dates :

Thursday, 24th December 2020           (open only for queries until midday)

Friday, 25th December 2020                 Christmas Day

Saturday 26th December 2020

Thursday 31st December 2020           (open only for queries until midday)

Friday, 1st January 2021                          New Year’s Day

Wednesday, 6th January 2021                Epiphany

Friday, 2nd April 2021                                Good Friday

Monday, 5th April 2021                             Easter Monday

Thursday, 13th May 2021                         Ascension Day

Monday, 24th May 2021                           Whit Monday

Thursday, 3rd June 2021                          Corpus Christi

 

Whilst a skeleton staff will be available in the Lab on some of the above days, courier companies will not be delivering to Germany and so blood samples may be wasted.

Kind regards
AONM and ArminLabs Team

Scroll Up